Project Lifeboat
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Drizrysn - Protection paladin (with holy offspec)

Go down

Drizrysn - Protection paladin (with holy offspec) Empty Drizrysn - Protection paladin (with holy offspec)

Post  Drizrysn Wed Jul 14, 2010 11:20 am

You

* Glenn
* Montreal, Quebec, Canada.
* Tell us about yourself: I'm a retired professional gamer, I played competitive counter-strike for 6 years. Nowadays im a husband and father to a 7 month old, unemployed, in the process of moving to Toronto, Ontario, Canada.
* What times do you play at, and what days? Is there anything that could impact your playtimes?
I normally play from 4PM server to about 2AM London(UK) time, with breaks spread out. I usually play every day of the week, and the only thing that can impact my playtime is my daughter. Smile

Your Future Character

* Name - Drizrysn
* Class and Race - Blood elf Paladin
* Proposed Talent Spec - Protection, not sure on endgame talent tree just yet, but for leveling purposes i'll be half prot half ret.
* What makes you want to play this spec and role? I have experience as a maintank and offtank and I enjoy tanking more than anything else.
* What are the key or most interesting talents in this spec? Imp Divine plea, Shield of the righteous, many others. Razz

[NB. Obviously this information is set to change before Cataclysm - please answer this as up to date as possible]

Your WoW Playing

* For how long have you played the game? 6 years, since US release.
* How far have you got with raiding in Vanilla, TBC and WotLK? Which guilds did you play with along the way?
Vanilla - Everything cleared, including 40mans (AQ40, BWL, MC40, Ony ect ecT)
Burning Crusade - Everything cleared except Black Temple. (SWP, Kara, BM, Gruul ect)
Wrath of the Lich King - Everything cleared except Ruby Sanctum and 8/12 icc25